CONTACT US

Questions, comments, opportunities?  

 

AJ Rodrigues, Chairman

Project Geologist

Geotechnical and Environmental Services, Inc.

Phone: (702) 365-1001

Armand.Rodrigues@gesnevada.com

Dean Armstrong, Vice Chair

Principal Professional

Kleinfelder

Phone: (702) 736-2936

darmstrong@kleinfelder.com

Tomo Taniuchi, Treasurer

Senior Environmental Manager

NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services

Phone: (702) 873-3478

tomo.taniuchi@novageotech.com

Caitlin Johnson, Secretary

Staff Environmental Geologist

Terracon

Phone: (702) 979-4478

caitlin.johnson@terracon.com

Jonathan Sarich, Programming Director

Senior Consultant 2

Ramboll

Phone: (702) 800-4420

jsarich@ramboll.com

Marlon Cartin, Membership Director

Senior Project Manager

Asset laboratories

Phone: (702) 307-2659

marlon@assetlaboratories.com

Katie Peterson, Media Director

Senior Staff Geologist
Broadbent & Associates, Inc.

Phone: (702) 563-0600
kpeterson@broadbentinc.com

Paul Fransioli, Chair Emeritus

Senior Air Quality Monitoring Tech/Meteorologist

Clark County Department of Air Quality

Phone: (702) 455-1653

paul.fransioli@ClarkCountyNV.gov

Alyssa Siqueiros, Student Ambassador

Intern
Broadbent & Associates, Inc.

Phone: (702) 563-0600
asiqueiros@broadbentinc.com

Air & Waste Management Association

Nevada Section

© 2020 by Air & Waste Management Association Nevada Section